A propos de Stomp Rocket

Courez, sautez, STOMP! Depuis plus de 25 ans, le Stomp Rocket® a diverti les enfants du monde entier en leur offrant des possibilités d'apprentissage amusantes et actives et d'apprentissage des STEM.

Le Stomp Rocket®  est une marque familiale fondée en 1993 à Minden au Nevada. Ce qui a commencé comme une petite entreprise avec les jouets Original Stomp Rocket, est par la suite devenue une entreprise florissante qui a vendue plus de 7 millions de jouets aux États Unis et dans le monde.

Plusieurs générations d’enfants ont grandi avec les jouets Stomp Rocket, ® 100% alimentés par les enfants, gagnant la confiance des parents ainsi que leur fidélité à la marque.

Au fil des ans, le Stomp Rocket® a remporté de nombreux prix d'experts de l'industrie,y compris le prix Moms Choice Gold, le prix du meilleur jouet du magazine Creative Child, le prix ASTRA du meilleur jouet, le prix du meilleur jouet Good Housekeeping, iParenting Media, DR. Prix TOY..

Stomp Rocket a été présenté dans différents médias nationaux, notamment « Good Housekeeping », « Forbes », « Business Insider », « Red Book », « Everyday Family », « The Today Show », « Access Hollywood », « She Knows », « Red Tricycle », « Popsugar » et plus encore.

Stomp Rocket® est disponible en ligne et en magasin tels que Target, Walmart, Bed Bath & Beyond, Kohl's, Rite Aid, Hobby Lobby et bien d'autres.

Joyeux STOMPING!

About Stomp Rocket

Run, Jump, STOMP! For over 25 years, the Stomp Rocket® has been entertaining kids around the world bringing fun, active play and S.T.E.M. learning opportunities.

The Stomp Rocket®  is a family owned brand founded in 1993 in Minden, Nevada. What started as a small business with the Original Stomp Rocket toys, has grown into a thriving company that sold over 7 million toys in the United States and internationally. 

Several generations of children have grown with the Stomp Rocket® 100% kid-powered toys, earning parents’ trust and brand loyalty. The Stomp Rocket® has become a hallmark name for all rocket launching toys.

Over the years, the Stomp Rocket® has won numerous awards from industry experts, including the Mom’s Choice Gold Award, Creative Child Magazine Best Toy Award, ASTRA Best Toy Award, Good Housekeeping Best Toy Award, iParenting Media, DR. TOY Awards.

The Stomp Rocket® has been frequently featured in national media including Good Housekeeping, Forbes, Business Insider, Red Book, Everyday Family, The Today Show, Access Hollywood, She Knows, Red Tricycle, Popsugar and countless more.

The Stomp Rocket® is available on-line and in-stores at such major retailers as Target, Walmart, Bed Bath & Beyond, Kohl's, Rite Aid, Hobby Lobby, and many others.

Happy STOMPING!